On June 30th, 2025, the River North Homeowners Association convened its Annual Membership meeting to elect the Board of Directors for 2025.

We extend our gratitude to all participants, with special appreciation to the Voting Committee members, Laura Poarch and Jason Smith, for dedicating their time away from their busy schedules and family commitments to oversee the elections once again.

Congratulations 2025 Board of Directors:

River North Association River Communities Association

Bill Tanner James Briley

Alex Hammond William "Bill" Shelton Jennifer Marie Hernandez Miller Heath

Total vote count per Association as follows:

River North Association

Bill Tanner – (46)

William "Bill" Shelton - (41)

James Briley – (41)

Jonathan Bartholf - (9)

Angela Duncan - (8)

River Communities Association

Alex Hammond – (115)

Jennifer Marie Hernandez – (103)

Miller Heath – (99)

Jason Payne – (38)